Meet the Staff


Head Teacher: Mrs Zoe Whyte       

QIM: Mr Paul Rooke

Teaching Staff:

P1 Ms Anna Rossvoll

P3/2 Mrs Claire MacDonald until 15th September. (Mrs Vicky Ferguson from 18th September.)

P4/3 Miss Rebekah Gray (Ms Jan Rees is currently off work).

P\5/4 Mr Tim Reid

P6/5 Miss Victoria Morgan (Mrs Elaine Ward on Fridays)

P7 Mrs Anna Scott (Ms Stephanie Deans- maternity leave)

PE/ McCrone Cover -Mrs Alexis Flockton

ASL -Ms Adrienne Murray

Intervention and Prevention– Mrs Louise Aitken

Pupil Support Worker– Mrs Gillian Bowie

Nature/ Nurture Teacher- Ms Joanne Evans

Pupil Support Assistants:

Mrs Valerie Black

Mrs Gail Taylor

Mrs Phoebe Clark

School Office:

Administrator– Mrs Kate Bloomfield

Admin Support Assistant- Mrs Phoebe Clark 


Early Years Senior Practitioner– Mrs Michelle Kennedy

Early Years Lead Practitioner- Mrs Emily Thomson

Early Years Practitioners– Miss Emma Mountford (on maternity leave), Mrs Norina Habiby, Mrs Sarah-Jayne Cruickshank, Mrs Sami Stannard, Mrs Carolyn Clark, Mrs Alison Igesund (on maternity leave)

Janitorial Staff:

Mr Stewart Duncan, Mr Stuart Sim

 Catering Supervisor- Mrs Janet Finnie

 Catering Staff- Mrs Laurah Lee, Mrs Jane Murray

Cleaning Staff:

Mrs Louise Lawrence, Mr David Wells, Mrs Susan Scott